RESULTS



RANK HOLDERS LIST - CLASS 4

NATIONAL MEGA FINAL (2020-21)

NAME OF CANDIDATE	CLASS	SCHOOL	STATE	RANK
SNIGDHA DAS	4	LORETO DAY SCHOOL, DHARAMTALA	WEST BENGAL	1st
DRIPTO	4	ADITYA ACADEMY SR.SECONDARY SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	2nd
ANGSHUK DEY	4	AMARA JYOTHI PUBLIC SCHOOL	KARNATAKA	3rd
AAKARSH P	4	KLE SOCIETYS SCHOOL NAGARABHAVI	KARNATAKA	4th
SAI SHRADDA.P	4	CHETTINAD VIDYASHRAM	TAMIL NADU	5th
VATSAL SHAH	4	ST.XAVIERS COLLEGIATE SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	6th
ISHAAN	4	CLARENCE PUBLIC SCHOOL,BANGALORE	KARNATAKA	7th
PRATHAM P BHARADWAJ	4	NATIONAL PUBLIC SCHOOL INDIRANAGAR	KARNATAKA	8th
SAIRAM SUNTHAR.S	4	KAMALA NIKETAN MONTESSOTI SCHOOL	TAMIL NADU	9th
EKAANSH OMAR	4	SHEILING HOUSE SCHOOL, KANPUR	UTTAR PRADESH	10th
FRESHA URVESH SHAH	4	SANJAY GHODAWAT INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL	MAHARASHTRA	10th
VIGNESH SHANKAR	4	NATIONAL CENTRE FOR EXCELLENCE. CV RAMAN NAGAR	KARNATAKA	10th
VANYAA SINGAL	4	CARMEL JUNIOR COLLEGE, JAMSHEDPUR	JHARKHAND	11th
AVIRAL ARYA	4	SWARAJ INDIA PUBLIC SCHOOL,KANPUR	UTTAR PRADESH	12th
AIZA ZAHOOR	4	SETH ANANDRAM JAIPURIA SCHOOL, 70 cantt	UTTAR PRADESH	12th
ASHESH VATS	4	SUNBEAM ENGLISH SCHOOL, BHAGWANPUR	UTTAR PRADESH	13th
JAYANA SINGH	4	MOUNT LITERA ZEE SCHOOL,PATNA	BIHAR	13th
ARYAN	4	DEEPIKA E. M SCHOOL	ODISHA	14th
R. SAMRITHA	4	CHENNAI PUBLIC SCHOOL	TAMIL NADU	14th
ATHARVVA MODI	4	ARYA VIDYA MANDIR,MUMBAI	MAHARASTRA	14th
ATREYEE KUNDU	4	KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA,DRDO,BANGALORE	KARNATAKA	14th
SHIVANSH MADHU	4	ASIAN INTERNATIONAL	WEST BENGAL	15th
MEHEK JAVED SHAIKH	4	THE LITTLE PENGUINS SCHOOL	GOA	16th
ADVAIT DOKANIA	4	ST.PATRICKS H.S SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	16th
SANKAMITHRA G.J	4	PSG PUBLIC SCHOOL COIMBATORE	TAMIL NADU	17th
A.ABHINAV	4	PADMA SESHADRI BALA BHAVAN SR SEC SCHOOL, K.K.NAGAR	TAMIL NADU	17th
CHARVINA RANJITH	4	BHARATHIYAR HI-TECH INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL	TAMIL NADU	17th
TEJHASHWINI	4	CHENNAI PUBLIC SCHOOL	TAMIL NADU	17th
SNEHA SANYAL	4	CHINMAYA VIDYALAYA	KERALA	18th
CHINMAI S	4	CENTRE FOR EXCELLENCE BANGALORE	KARNATAKA	18th
ISHAAN MOHANTY	4	BIRLA OPEN MINDS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL	MADHYA PRADESH	19th
MRITTIKA SEN	4	SHAW PUBLIC SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	20th
AASHI PANDEY	4	LORETO DAY SCHOOL, DHARAMTALA	WEST BENGAL	20th
ASHUTOSH RASTOGI	4	ST,FRANCIS COLLEGE HAZRATGANJ,LUCKNOW	UTTAR PRADESH	20th
VIBHOR SINGH	4	MOUNT LITERA ZEE SCHOOL,PATNA	BIHAR	21st
EVYAVAN SHUKLA	4	PAWAR PUBLIC SCHOOL , KANDIVALI WEST	MAHARASHTRA	21st
ARNAV AJIT PATHAK	4	M jain coaching	MAHARASHTRA	21st
MRIDAANSH LS	4	DE PAUL SCHOOL, BERHAMPUR	ODISHA	22nd
IBHAN NANDI	4	ST.XAVIER'S COLLEGIATE SCHOOL , KOLKATA	WEST BENGAL	23rd
SANJANAA.S	4	KAMALA NIKETAN MONTESSOTI SCHOOL	TAMIL NADU	23rd
HANSHIKA AGARWAL	4	CARMEL JUNIOR COLLEGE	JHARKHAND	23rd
SAUMYA KATIYAR	4	SWARAJ INDIA PUBLIC SCHOOL KANPUR	UTTAR PRADESH	23rd
MAHESH G	4	CAPITOL PUBLIC SCHOOL	KARNATAKA	23rd
VIDIT DEBNATH	4	BIRLA HIGH SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	24th
ANUSHKA SINHA	4	SUSHILA BIRLA GIRLS SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	24th

RESULTS



ANUSHKA PAUL	4	D.P.S.NEW TOWN KOLKATA	WEST BENGAL	24th
JAYAVARDAN NARASIMHAN	4	P G GARODIA SCHOOL (ICSE)	MAHARASHTRA	25th
ADRIT GIRISH	4	NAVY CHILDREN SCHOOL NAUSENBAUGH	ANDHRA PRADESH	25th
PAAKHI AHUJA	4	SETH ANANDRAM JAIPURIA SCHOOL	UTTAR PRADESH	25th
SAMBUDDHA ROY	4	BIRLA HIGH SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	26th
AADHYAYA PRAMANIK	4	VIVEKANANDA MISSION SCHOOL ,JOKA	WEST BENGAL	27th
PRIYA MAHALAKSHMI	4	NATIONAL ACADEMY ICSE SCHOOL	TAMIL NADU	27th
MEGHNA CHAKRABORTY	4	BHAVAN S SRI RAMAKRISHNA VIDYALAYA, SAINIKPURI	TELANGANA	28th
SAPTAK SAHA	4	NETAJI SUBHASH PUBLIC MURSHIDABAD	WEST BENGAL	28th
MD. ADEEN TABREZ	4	MOUNT LITERA ZEE SCHOOL	JHARKHAND	28th
AVIKA KAPOOR	4	SETH ANANDRAM JAIPURIA SCHOOL,KANPUR	UTTAR PRADESH	29th
PRATHAM VANWARI	4	SUNBEAM SCHOOL, MUGHALSARAI	UTTAR PRADESH	29th
AYISHIKA MUKHUTI	4	HEM SHEELA MODEL SCHOOL, DURGAPUR	WEST BENGAL	29th
RIYA RAJ	4	ST. KAREN'S MONTESSORI SCHOOL	BIHAR	30th
SIMIEL BHUPENDRA SANE	4	RUSTOMJEE CAMBRIDGE INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, DAHISAR	MAHARASHTRA	30th
SWAPNONIL	4	St. AUGUSTINE'S DAY SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	31st
AREENDAM NATU	4	SPM ENGLISH MEDIUM SCHOOL ,PUNE	MAHARASHTRA	31st
SHREYA RAHA	4	JULIEN DAY SCHOOL, GANGANAGAR	WEST BENGAL	31st
SAMBHAVI SINHA	4	CARMEL SCHOOL DHANBAD	JHARKHAND	31st
DHANVI	4	KLE SOCIETYS SCHOOL NAGARABHAVI	KARNATAKA	31st
Saanvi Ghosh	4	VIVEKANANDA MISSION SCHOOL ,JOKA	WEST BENGAL	31st
sai nagashrith	4	ST JOSEPH CENTRAL SCHOOL, VIJAYNAGAR,MYSORE	KARNATAKA	32nd
ATHARVA ADITYA SARDESAI	4	THE ROSARY SCHOOL MIRAMAR,GOA,PANAJI	GOA	32nd
TATA VENKATA SRIPUSHKAR	4	GITANJALI DEVASHRAY	TELANGANA	33rd
PIYA KUMBHAR	4	P G GARODIA SCHOOL (ICSE)	MAHARASHTRA	33rd
SURYAA PALANIKUMAR	4	KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA DRDO	KARNATAKA	33rd
MANYA AGARWAL	4	SUNBEAM SCHOOL, ANNAPURNA	UTTAR PRADESH	33rd
ADHITRI GUPTA	4	SUNBEAM ENGLISH SCHOOL, BHAGWANPUR	UTTAR PRADESH	33rd
SIDDHARTH RAJ	4	LITERA VALLEY SCHOOL	BIHAR	33rd
ABHINAND S	4	CHRIST NAGAR PUBLIC SCHOOL, MARANALLOOR	KERALA	33rd
YELLAPRAGADA SRIMAANYA	4	BHAVAN S SRI RAMAKRISHNA VIDYALAYA, SAINIKPURI	TELANGANA	33rd
HARSHITA MAROO	4	ST JOHNS SCHOOL MARHAULI	UTTAR PRADESH	34th
MAINAK NASKAR	4	VIVEKANANDA MISSION SCHOOL ,JOKA	WEST BENGAL	34th
THANEEGSHA P	4	KENRIYA VIDYALAYA NO.2	KARNATAKA	34th
YALINI B RAMRAJ	4	D.A.V.PUBLIC SCHOOL, VELACHERY	TAMIL NADU	34th
ISHAAN BHASIN	4	ST.XAVIERS COLLEGIATE SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	34th
AHANA PAL	4	CARMEL SCHOOL, JORHAT	ASSAM	34th
SAMPURNA MONDAL	4	MAHADEVI BIRLA WORLD ACADEMY	WEST BENGAL	35th
HARSHA SHRI BAALAN P	4	KAMALA NIKETAN MONTESSORI CBSE	TAMIL NADU	35th
UDDIPTA SARKAR	4	ST.XAVIER COLLEGIATE SCHOOL, KOLKATA	WEST BENGAL	35th
NANDICA MODI	4	CARMEL PRIMARY SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	35th
ARYAN SINGH CHANDEL	4	SETH ANANDARAM	UTTAR PRADESH	35th
AHANA MUKHERJEE	4	HEM SHEELA MODEL SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	36th
HABIBUR RAB	4	SHARONS PUBLIC SCHOOL	BIHAR	37th
ARIHANT	4	INDUS VALLEY WORLD SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	37th
DIVYAM RUNGTA	4	IDEAL INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, DURG	CHATTISGARH	38th
TAMSEEL KHURSHID	4	D.A.V MODEL SCHOOL, ASANSOL	WEST BENGAL	38th

RESULTS



A DATECTI A A A II IA A DED	4	HILLEN DAY COLLOOL CANCANA CAD	MATERIA DENIGAL	201
ARNESH MAJUMDER	4	JULIEN DAY SCHOOL, GANGANAGAR	WEST BENGAL	38th
AATHIRAI.V	4	PS SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL	TAMIL NADU	38th
AISHIKA MAZUMDAR	4	ST.AUGUSTINE'S DAY SCHOOL , BARRACKPORE	WEST BENGAL	39th
SAMAR RAJPUT	4	SAMATA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL	MAHARASHTRA	39th
VANSHIKA VAIBHAVI	4	ST. KAREN'S PRIMARY SCHOOL	BIHAR	39th
AKSHARA SIVA SUBRAMANIAN	4	KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA DRDO	KARNATAKA	39th
ANIRUDH KRISHNA	4	AMARA JYOTHI PUBLIC SCHOOL	KARNATAKA	40th
ANSHITA MOHAPATRA	4	BHAVAN S SRI RAMAKRISHNA VIDYALAYA, SAINIKPURI	TELANGANA	40th
TATHAGAT	4	LITERA VALLEY SCHOOL	BIHAR	41st
PAVITHRA M PRAVEEN	4	CHRIST NAGAR PUBLIC SCHOOL, MARANALLOOR	KERALA	41st
RISHAV RAJ	4	ST.XAVIERS HIGH SCHOOL	BIHAR	42nd
SHRISH SRINIVASAN	4	KAMALA NIKETAN MONTESSORI CBSE	TAMIL NADU	42nd
ANUSHKA PRIYADARSHINI	4	NEW STWEWART SCHOOL	ORISSA	43rd
DEBRUP ROY	4	ST.AUGUSTINE'S DAY SCHOOL , BARRACKPORE	WEST BENGAL	44th
DELISHA CHOWDHURY	4	PRATT MEMORIAL SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	45th
AALIYA U	4	LISIEUX CMI PUBLIC SCHOOL	TAMIL NADU	45th
JVS MUGDHASREE	4	KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA ASC CENTRE	KARNATAKA	45th
ANUBHAV JHA	4	ST. XAVIER'S HIGH SCHOOL	BIHAR	46th
YASHVEERVEL G V	4	SRI VAGEESHA VIDHYASHRAM SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL	TAMIL NADU	46th
ANNA FLORA PEREIRA	4	PRESENTATION CONVENT HIGH SCHOOL	GOA	47th
DEBARPITA MONDAL	4	SALT LAKE SHIKSHA NIKETAN	WEST BENGAL	48th
ARADHYA PRIYADARSHINI	4	MOUNT LITERA ZEE SCHOOL	BIHAR	48th
K.AKSHAYAA SHRI	4	PRINCE SRIVARI VIDYALAYA	TAMIL NADU	49th
PRATEEK	4	KAMLA NIKETAN MONTESSORI	TAMIL NADU	50th